Scientific advisory board

Ana Caño-Delgado (Spanish National Research Council, Spain)
Xuemei Chen (University of California, Riverside, USA)
Mark Estelle (University of California, San Diego, USA)
Jiming Gong (Shanghai Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology, CAS, China)
Thomas Greb (Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg, Germany)
Hongwei Guo (Southern University of Science and Technology, China)
Yrjö Helariutta

(Sainsbury Laboratory University of Cambridge, UK)

Inhwan Hwang (Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea)
Toshiro Ito (Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan)
Liwen Jiang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China)
Claudia Köhler (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden)
Rob Martienssen (Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA)
Ullas Pedmale (Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA)
Li-Jia Qu (Peking University, China)
Julian Schroeder (University of California, San Diego, USA)
Toshiharu Shikanai (Kyoto University, Japan)
Keiko Sugimoto (RIKEN Yokohama, Japan)
Teva Vernoux (Ecole normale supérieure de Lyon, France)
Wolfram Weckwerth (University of Vienna, Austria)
Stephen Wright (University of Toronto, Canada) 
Shuhua Yang (China Agricultural University, China) 
Yanhai Yin (Iowa State University, USA) 
Yunde Zhao (University of California, San Diego, USA)
Xuehua Zhong (University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA)
Jian-Min Zhou (Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology, CAS, China)












Related conferences

International Symposium on Plant
Receptor Kinases and Cell Signaling
(June 21-23, 2019 Beijing, China)


21st International Conference on Nitrogen Fixation (ICNF 2019)

(October 10-15, 2019 Wuhan, China)


Plant Genomics in China XX

(August 19-22, 2019 Nanchang, China)